Gloria Estefan & Miami Sound Machine | Primitive Love (Deluxe Edition) + Art Card


Out of stock

Customer Rating (0) Submit a Review
SKU: 88985381812-AC Category:

This first ever deluxe edition boasts four previously unreleased bonus tracks and an additional six which were, until now, only available on vinyl. Unreleased mixes by the Estefans’ engineer Eric Schilling make their debut on the set, along with the original demo version of the hit “Falling In Love (Uh-Oh)”. The booklet features a new essay by journalist and critic Quentin Harrison, along with input from Rolling Stone journalist Larry Flick and Billboard columnist Keith Caulfield. The album has been newly remastered by Mike Piacentini at Battery Studios in New York, from the original master tapes.

Audio samples will be available soon.

Pre-orders will receive a limited 5″ x 5″ art card that will serve as an alternate album cover. Pre-order pricing is in place until the March 31 ship date.

Track List:

Disc One:

  1. Body To Body (3:56)
  2. Primitive Love (4:42)
  3. Words Get In The Way (3:23)
  4. Bad Boy (3:53)
  5. Falling In Love (Uh-Oh) (3:58)
  6. Conga (4:11)
  7. Mucho Money (4:44)
  8. You Made A Fool Of Me (2:54)
  9. Movies (2:57)
  10. Surrender Paradise (4:50)
    Bonus Tracks:
  11. Hablas De Mí* (3:05)
  12. Hot Summer Nights (From “Top Gun”) (3:34)
  13. Suave (From “Cobra”) (3:03)
  14. Body To Body (Extended Dance Edit)** (4:48)
  15. Primitive Love (Extended Dance Edit)** (5:09)
  16. No Me Vuelvo A Enamorar (Words Get In The Way–Spanish) (3:29)
  17. Bad Boy (Shep Pettibone 7” Remix) (3:42)
  18. Falling In Love (Uh-Oh) (Demo)** (3:58)
  19. Mucho Money (Spanish Version)* (4:44)
  20. Conga (The Stronga-Conga Remix) (4:24)

Disc Two:

  1. Conga (Pablo Flores Dance Mix) (6:00)
  2. Bad Boy (Pablo Flores Club Mix)* (6:26)
  3. Falling In Love (Uh-Oh) (Pablo Flores Extended Remix) (6:07)
  4. Body To Body (Extended Dance Mix) (6:47)
  5. Primitive Love (Extended Dance Mix) (6:23)
  6. Bad Boy (Rubber-Club-Dub Mix)* (6:18)
  7. Falling In Love (Uh-Oh) (Pablo Flores 7” Remix) (3:07)
  8. Bad Boy (Shep Pettibone Remix) (6:11)
  9. Conga (Instrumental)* (4:52)
  10. Bad Boy (Shep Pettibone Dub Version) (6:43)
  11. Falling In Love (Uh-Oh) (Pablo Flores Dub Version)* (5:18)
  12. Bad Boy (Extended Dance Mix) (6:22)
  13. Bad Boy (Extended Dub Mix)** (6:15)
    *Previously unavailable on CD.
    **Previously unreleased.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gloria Estefan & Miami Sound Machine | Primitive Love (Deluxe Edition) + Art Card”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *